Schedule of Upcoming Classes

Please join me for an art class!  New Students will receive a $5 discount on their first Class.  Student Appreciation Reward – receive 50% off every tenth painting class you take!

Also – Private Group Rates and Private Lessons Available – please contact me to find out more!

Country Time – Fri., October 19, 2018
“Country Time” is a beautiful oval painting that Bob Ross painted in Season 17 of his PBS TV series “The
Learn More
Double Oval Stream – Sat., October 20, 2018
This awesome double oval painting….. cleverly named “Double Oval Stream” is from season 18 of Bob Ross’s PBS TV series
Learn More
Evergreens at Sunset – Fri., October 26, 2018
This painting, “Evergreens at Sunset” is from season 7 of Bob Ross’s PBS TV series “The Joy of Painting”.  This
Learn More
Through the Window w/Blue jay – Sat., October 27, 2018
It’s back!  This painting is one that is requested often.  This will be the last time this painting will be
Learn More
Northwest Majesty – Sun., October 28, 2018
This beauty is from Bob Ross’s PBS Series “The Joy of Painting” season 4.  I made a few changes and
Learn More
Pathway to Autumn – Fri., November 2, 2018
“Pathway to Autumn” is from season 15 of Bob Ross’s PBS TV series “The Joy of Painting”.   This is a
Learn More
Mountain Challenge – Sat., November 3, 2018
This painting titled “Mountain Challenge” is an AWESOME painting – done ENTIRELY with paint knife!!!!  That’s right – no BRUSHES! 
Learn More
Daisy Delight – Fri., November 9, 2018
Bob Ross created this painting for season 11 of his PBS TV series “The Joy of Panting”.  “Daisy Delight” is
Learn More
Winter Barn – Sat., November 10, 2018
“Winter Barn” is a lovely winter painting Bob did on his PBS TV series “The Joy of Painting” during season
Learn More
Through the Window – Sun., November 11, 2018
This beautiful winter scene “Through the Window” is from Bob Ross’s PBS TV Series “The Joy of Painting” season 30. 
Learn More
Country Cabin – Friday, Nov. 16, 2018
This lovely winter painting is from Bob Ross’s PBS TV Series “The Joy of Painting” season 11.  This is a
Learn More
Through the Window w/Cardinal – Sat., November 24, 2018
Per request, this painting is back!  “Through the Window” w/addition of Cardinal is just as popular as “Through the Window”
Learn More
Northern Lights – Remix – Sun., November 25, 2018
I am officer a smaller version of “Norther Lights” and I am calling it a “Remix” because I am changing
Learn More
Evening’s Peace – Fri., November 30, 2018
“Evening’s Peace” is a beautiful night-time winter paintings Bob created for his PBS Series “The Joy of Painting” season 19. 
Learn More